Registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Location, Website, ICQ, Yahoo Messenger, Facebook, Twitter, Skype, YouTube, Google+ Joined
250 postsCpl_Killalot 329
SC
1234567889
NONE!
REALLY
REALLY2
IDONTDO
Silverdoman
JaMeS
Mon Jan 26, 2015 8:21 pm
100 postsPvt.Dunkoff 141   Mon Feb 09, 2015 3:29 am
25 postsOTD SOUP 41   Mon Jan 26, 2015 8:15 pm
Admin & [OTD] FounderMSGTUSARMY 34   Mon Jan 26, 2015 4:37 am
Site BuilderMajor_A 23
Indiana
Wed Jan 28, 2015 11:36 pm
amicrocrobra 4   Wed May 18, 2016 11:52 am
REDNECK-(UK) 3   Sat Jan 30, 2016 5:16 am
Moderatorbobzilla 3   Mon Jan 26, 2015 11:54 pm
JusticeDevil 3   Sat Jan 31, 2015 9:38 pm
ID Humbre 3   Sun Feb 01, 2015 5:03 pm
JollyGG 2   Wed Mar 23, 2016 8:38 pm
Frag 2   Tue Jun 02, 2015 8:19 pm
Rock 2   Mon Sep 05, 2016 12:17 am
[OTD]Sgt.Stackem 1   Wed Mar 11, 2015 10:03 pm
SamSham 1   Tue Jun 02, 2015 9:33 pm
[OBC] SteelTiger 1   Wed Jun 03, 2015 11:19 am
[OTD]Destructo 1   Thu Jun 11, 2015 10:16 pm
[OTD]General Lockjaw 1   Tue Jul 28, 2015 1:49 am
Drew 1   Sun Oct 09, 2016 1:42 am
yo_mama 1   Tue Feb 24, 2015 6:26 am
1RoofUS 0   Fri Feb 27, 2015 2:03 pm
naxra 0   Fri Jan 27, 2017 1:49 am
snapper 0   Thu Feb 04, 2016 4:50 pm
stikklong 0   Fri Mar 31, 2017 1:30 am
Stolid 0   Sun Mar 15, 2015 12:08 am
cron




Teamspeak
Current IP's